nba jersey australia cheap makeup cheap nfl jerseys cheap oakley sunglasses longchamp bags outlet uk cheap air jordans australia
  search
Monday, January 20, 2020 ..:: Home ::..   Login
Full Story
12/11/2019 - Medical Clinic Holidays Hours

 

Medical Clinic Holiday Hours

 

Please be advised of the following hours for the HRHSSA Medical Clinic

over the holidays:

 

Friday, December 20 – open 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Monday, December 23 – closed

Tuesday, December 24 – closed

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day, closed

Thursday, December 26 – Boxing Day, closed

Friday, December 27 – closed

Monday, December 30 – closed

Tuesday, December 31 – closed

Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day, closed

Thursday, January 2 – open 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Friday, January 3 – open 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

 

If you find that your situation is urgent, please come to the Hay River Regional Health Centre. 

 

The emergency department at the Hay River Regional Health Centre will continue to be open 24 hours a day.

 

Regular clinic hours will resume on Thursday, January 2, 2020.

 

Thank you.

 

 

 

 

Heures d’ouverture de la clinique pendant les Fêtes

 

Veuillez prendre note de l’horaire des Fêtes suivant pour la clinique de l’ASSSSHR :

 

Vendredi 20 décembre – ouvert de 8 h 30 à 16 h 30

Lundi 23 décembre – fermé

Mardi 24 décembre – fermé

Mercredi 25 décembre – jour de Noël, fermé

Jeudi 26 décembre – lendemain de Noël, fermé

Vendredi 27 décembre – fermé

Lundi 30 décembre – fermé

Mercredi 1er janvier – jour de l’An, fermé

Jeudi 2 janvier – ouvert de 8 h 30 à 16 h 30

Vendredi 3 janvier – ouvert de 8 h 30 à 16 h 30

 

S’il s’agit d’une urgence, rendez-vous au Centre de santé régional de Hay River.

 

Le service des urgences du Centre de santé régional de Hay River demeurera ouvert en tout temps.

 

La clinique rouvrira aux heures normales le jeudi 2 janvier 2020.

 

Merci.